Episcopal Diocese of Alaska 2020 45th Convention Delegate Roster - Alphabetical

		Name		City/Town/Village	Church	* Convention Committee
1		Margie	Adams	Ketchikan	St. John's	Courtesy
2		Enoch	Adams, Jr	Kivalina	<i>Epiphany</i>	Next Convention
3	Rev	Dawn	Allen-Herron	Petersburg	St. Andrew's	Courtesy
4	1.0.1.	Al	Alvarez	Eagle River	Holy Spirit	Budget
5		Michele	Bifelt	North Pole	St. Judes	Nominations Review
6	Rev	Gordon	Blue	Juneau	Holy Trinity	Nominations Review
7	Rev.		Brisson	Palmer	St. Bartholomew's	Courtesy
8		Michael	Burke	Anchorage	St. Mary's	Resolutions
9		Jeanette	Dementi	Shageluk	St. Lukes	Prayer
10		Rebecca	Derendoff	Huslia	Good Shepherd	Resolutions
11		Agnes	Druck	Chalkyitsik	St. Timothy's	Prayer
12	Rev.	Marilyn	Duggar	Nenana	St. Mark's	Budget
13		Peg	Fisher	Anchorage	All Saints	Budget
14		Deirdre	Ford	Anchorage	Christ Church	Constitutions & Canons
15 Re	ev. Dr.	Anna	Frank	Allakaket	St. John's	Courtesy
16		Cecilia	Friberg-Rodriguez	Juneau	St. Brendan's	Next Convention
17		Judy	Gau	Tanana	St. James	Nominations Review
18	Rev.	Betty	Glover	Fairbanks	St. Matthew's	Next Convention
19		Kris	Green	Anchorage	St. Mary's	Courtesy
20		Nell	Gustofson	Homer	St. Augustines	Budget
21		Loren	Hill	Kenai	St. Francis	Budget
22	Rev.	John	Holz	North Pole	St. Judes	Bishop's Address
23	Rev.	Katherine	Hunt	Anchorage	Christ Church	Dispatch of Business
24 Re	ev. Dr.	Nancy	James	Hughes	St. Paul's	Prayer
25	Rev.	Catherine Amy	Kropp	Anchorage	St. Mary's	Next Convention
26		Inez	Larsen	Anchorage	St. Christophers	Resolutions
27		Adam	Lees	Anchorage	St. Mary's	Budget
28		Ellen	Lester	Kodiak	St. James-the-Fisherman	Bishop's Address
29	Rev.	Judith	Lethin	Homer	St. Augustines	Prayer
30		Ella	Lisbourne	Kotzebue	St. George's-in-the-Arctic	Budget
31	Rev		Loken	Wasilla	St. Davids	Minutes Review
32		Talitha	Lukshin	Juneau	Holy Trinity	Resolutions
33		Debbie	Maas	Juneau	Holy Trinity	Bishop's Address
34		Brian	Malone	Anchorage	St. Mary's	Bishop's Address
35	Rev.	Caroline	Malseed	Juneau	St. Brendan's	Budget
36		Heidi	Marlowe	Anchorage	St. Mary's	Prayer
37		Maggie	McKay	Anchorage	St. Mary's	Nominations Review
38		Belle	Mickelson	Cordova	St. George's	Nominations Review
39		Chip	Mills	Kodiak	St. James-the-Fisherman	Constitutions & Canons
40	Rev.	Susan	Mitchell	Fairbanks	St. Matthew's	Constitutions & Canons
41		Sieglinde	Moore	Kenai	St. Francis	Resolutions
42		Robin	Morehouse	Palmer	St. Bartholomew's	Minutes Review
43	Rev.	Mary	Nathaniel	Chalkyitsik	St. Timothy's	Prayer

Episcopal Diocese of Alaska 2020 45th Convention Delegate Roster - Alphabetical

		Name		City/Town/Village	Church	* Convention Committee
	D	<u> </u>				
44	Rev.	Gayle	Nauska	Shageluk	St. Lukes	Nominations Review
45		Kaylee	Nelson	Fairbanks	St. Matthew's	Next Convention
46		Emily	Nenon	Anchorage	St. Mary's	Bishop's Address
47		Cece	Nollner	Huslia	Good Shepherd	Courtesy
48		Mary	Norton	Kotzebue	St. George's-in-the-Arctic	Constitutions & Canons
49	Rev.	Kaitlin	Pabo-Eulberg	Valdez	Epiphany	Bishop's Address
50		Amy	Pettit-Ruby	Wasilla	St. Davids	Constitutions & Canons
51		Lauran	Pifke	Eagle River	Holy Spirit	Next Convention
52	Rev.	Julie	Platson	Sitka	St. Peters-by-the-Sea	Bishop's Address
53		Irene	Roberts	Circle	Holy Trinity	Prayer
54		Alice	Rooney	Wrangell	St. Philips	Nominations Review
55		Gary	Shields	Nenana	St. Mark's	Constitutions & Canons
56	Rev	Margo	Simple	Venetie	Good Shepherd	Bishop's Address
57		Ann	Spohnhoz	Anchorage	St. Mary's	Constitutions & Canons
58		AJ	Sullivan	Talkeetna	Denali Episcopal	Prayer
59		Colleen	Swan	Kivalina	Epiphany	Dispatch of Business
60	Rev.	David	Terwilliger	Anchorage	All Saints	Next Convention
61		Laurie	Thomas	Fort Yukon	St. Stephens	Resolutions
62	Rev.	Bessie	Titus	Minto	St. Barnabas	Dispatch of Business
63		Sarah	Williams	Sitka	St. Peters-by-the-Sea	Prayer
64		Paul	Williams, Jr	Beaver	St. Matthew's	Prayer
65		Eliza	Winfrey	Fairbanks	St. Matthew's	Prayer
66	Rev.	David	Yaw	Ketchikan	St. John's	Prayer
no delegate			Anvik	Christ Church		
	no delegate			Arctic Village	Bishop Rowe Chapel	
no delegate				Birch Creek	St. Peters	
	no delegate			Eagle	St. Johns	
	no delegate			Grayling	St. Paul's	
	no delegate			Haines	St. Michaels & All Angels	
no delegate				Noatak	Episcopal Congregation	
no delegate				Point Hope	St. Thomas	
no delegate				Point Lay	St. Albans-in-the-Arctic	
no delegate				Rampart	Episcopal Congregation	
no delegate				Seward	St. Peter's	
no delegate				Stevens Village	St. Andrew's	
no delegate				Tanacross	St. Timothy's	