# 47<sup>th</sup> Diocesan Convention September 29 – October 1, 2022 Sheraton Anchorage Hotel & Spa, Anchorage AK Final Election Results We Want to thank all those you ran in this election

### **Commission on Ministry**

Interior Clergy:

- Susan Mitchell, St. John's, Eagle; Holy Trinity, Circle
- South Central Lay:
  - Nell Gustafson, St. Augustine's Homer

Southeast Lay (Appointed):

Michael Rowcroft, St. Brendan's, Juneau

## Standing Committee

Seat #8 South Central Clergy

Lauran Pifke, Holy Spirit, Eagle River

Seat #9 Interior Lay:

Judy Gau, St. James, Tanana

## **Disciplinary Board**

Seat A - Clergy: (5yr term)

Bessie Titus, St. Barnabas, Minto

Seat F - Lay: (5yr term)

Peg Fisher, All Saints, Anchorage

# FIT Committee (Faith Into Tomorrow Endowment):

## Seat C - Lay:

- Maggie McKay, St. Mary's, Anchorage
- Seat #3 (Appointed)
  - Loren Hill, St. Francis, Kenai

47<sup>th</sup> Diocesan Convention September 29 – October 1, 2022 Sheraton Anchorage Hotel & Spa, Anchorage AK Final Election Results We Want to thank all those you ran in this election

General Convention Deputies (Louisville Kentucky, July 2024)

### **Clergy Deputies**

- 1. Mary Norton Arctic Coast
- 2. Bessie Titus Interior
- 3. Marilyn Duggar Interior
- 4. Julie Platson Southeast

**Clergy Alternates** 

- 1. Katherine Hunt South Central
- 2. Dawn Allen-Herron South Central
- 3. Gordon Blue Southeast

#### Lay Deputies

- 1. Allan Hayton Interior
- 2. Ella Lisbourne Arctic Coast
- 3. Dan Hall Southeast
- 4. Gail Gallahorn Arctic Coast

Lay Alternates

- 1. Maggie McKay South Central
- 2. Adam Lees South Central
- 3. Nell Gustafson South Central
- 4. Irene Sherry Interior
- 5. Loyd Platson Southeast
- 6. Bobby Jefts South Central