47th Diocesan Convention September 29 – October 1, 2022 Sheraton Anchorage Hotel & Spa, Anchorage AK Final Slate October 1, 2022, 1:00pm

Uncontested Nominations (elected by Acclamation):

Commission on Ministry

Interior Clergy:

Susan Mitchell, St. John's, Eagle; Holy Trinity, Circle

Standing Committee

Seat #8 South Central Clergy

Lauran Pifke, Holy Spirit, Eagle River

Disciplinary Board

Seat F - Lay: (5yr term)

Peg Fisher, All Saints, Anchorage

FIT Committee (Faith Into Tomorrow Endowment):

Seat C - Lay:

Maggie McKay, St. Mary's, Anchorage

Vote for (1) One:

Commission on Ministry

South Central Lay:

- Nell Gustafson, St. Augustine's Homer
- Georgia Knazovich, St. David's Wasilla
- Adam Lees, St. Mary's Anchorage

Standing Committee

Seat #9 Interior Lay:

- Judy Gau, St. James, Tanana
- Eliza Winfrey, St. Matthew's, Fairbanks

Disciplinary Board

Seat A - Clergy: (5yr term)

- Dawn Allen-Herron, St. Mary's, Anchorage & St. Andrew's Petersburg
- Bessie Titus, St. Barnabas, Minto

47th Diocesan Convention September 29 – October 1, 2022 Sheraton Anchorage Hotel & Spa, Anchorage AK Final Slate October 1, 2022, 1:00pm

Vote for (4) four Clergy Deputies & (4) four Lay Deputies

General Convention Deputies (Louisville Kentucky, July 2024)

Clergy Deputies (elect 4)

- Dawn Allen-Herron South Central
- Gordon Blue Southeast
- Marilyn Duggar Interior
- Katherine Hunt South Central
- Mary Norton Arctic Coast
- Julie Platson Southeast
- Bessie Titus Interior

Lay Deputies: (elect 4)

- Gail Gallahorn Arctic Coast
- Nell Gustafson South Central
- Dan Hall Southeast
- Allan Hayton Interior
- Bobby Jefts South Central
- Adam Lees South Central
- Ella Lisbourne Arctic Coast
- Maggie McKay South Central
- Loyd Platson Southeast
- Irene Sherry Interior