Episcopal Diocese of Alaska 2023 48th Convention Delegate Roster - Alphabetical

		Name		City/Town/Village	Church	*	Convention Committee
				, ,			
1	Rev.	Dawn	Allen-Herron	Petersburg	St. Andrew's		Constitutions & Canons
2		Sara	Beaber-Fujioka	Sitka	St. Peters-by-the-Sea		Budget
3		Joyce	Bergman	Petersburg	St. Andrew's		Courtesy
4	Rev.	Gordon	Blue	Juneau	Church of the Holy Trinity		Nominations Review
5	Rev.	Jim	Brisson	Palmer	St. Bartholomew's		Bishop's Address
6		Joanne	Bryant	Fairbanks	St. Matthew's		Next Convention
7	Rev.	Michael	Burke	Anchorage	St. Mary's		Resolutions
8		Maria	Byford	Wrangell	St. Philips		Bishop's Address
9		Sterling	Camden	Sitka	St. Peters-by-the-Sea		Prayer
10		Daisy	Davenport	Juneau	St. Brendan's		Prayer
11		Jeanette	Dementi	Shageluk	St. Lukes		Prayer
12		Linda	Demientieff	Fairbanks	St. Matthew's		Resolutions
13		Mary Jane	Derendoff	Fairbanks	St. Matthew's		Bishop's Address
14		Rebecca	Derendoff	Huslia	Good Shepherd		Nominations Review
15	Rev.	Marilyn	Duggar	Nenana	St. Mark's		Budget
16		Anne	Flint	Homer	St. Augustines		Constitutions & Canons
17		Mary	Fox	Anchorage	St. Christophers		Nominations Review
18		Mary Rose	Gamboa	Venetie	Good Shepherd		Prayer
19		Judy	Gau	Tanana	St. James		Nominations Review
20		Fred	Hansen	Eagle River	Holy Spirit		Nominations Review
21		Loren	Hill	Kenai	St. Francis		Budget
22	Rev.	Jan	Hotze	Haines	St. Michaels & All Angels		Resolutions
23		Helen	Howard	Fairbanks	St. Matthew's		Courtesy
24		Michael	Janecek	Palmer	St. Bartholomew's		Courtesy
25		Jenny	Kelly	Valdez,	Epiphany		Bishop's Address
26		Christy	Kinter	Kodiak	St. James-the-Fisherman		Next Convention
27		Catherine	Knott	Homer	St. Augustines		Budget
28		Patricia	Lattime	Juneau	Church of the Holy Trinity		Next Convention
29		Barbara	Learmonth	Juneau	St. Brendan's		Minutes Review
30		Adam	Lees	Anchorage	St. Mary's		Budget
31		Ella	Lisbourne	Kotzebue	St. George's-in-the-Arctic		Next Convention
	Rev.		Loken	Anchorage	Christ Church		Constitutions & Canons
33		Todd	Mashlan	Seward	St. Peter's		Bishop's Address
34		Maggie	McKay	Anchorage	St. Mary's		Dispatch of Business
35		Ross	McKay	Anchorage	St. Mary's		Nominations Review
		Belle	Mickelson	Cordova	St. George's		Courtesy
37		Chip	Mills	Kodiak	St. James-the-Fisherman		Constitutions & Canons
38	Rev.	Susan	Mitchell	Eagle	St. Johns		Constitutions & Canons
39		Sieglinde	Moore	Kenai	St. Francis	+	Resolutions
40		Mary Moses	Edwin	Tanana	St. James	-	Courtesy
41		Emily	Nenon	Anchorage	St. Mary's	+	Courtesy
42		Julie	North	Juneau	Church of the Holy Trinity		Dispatch of Business
43	Rev.	Mary	Norton	Kotzebue	St. George's-in-the-Arctic		Nominations Review
44		Amy	Pettit-Ruby	Wasilla	St. Davids		Constitutions & Canons

Episcopal Diocese of Alaska 2023 48th Convention Delegate Roster - Alphabetical

		Name		City/Town/Village	Church	*	Convention Committee
45	Rev.	Lauran	Pifke	Eagle River	Holy Spirit		Next Convention
46	Rev.	Israel	Portilla Gomez	Anchorage	St. Mary's		Prayer
47		Irene	Roberts	Circle	Holy Trinity		Prayer
48	Rev.	Alan	Rockwood	Ketchikan	St. John's		Budget
49	Rev	Nicholas	Schoob	Valdez	Epiphany		Prayer
50		Gary	Shields	Nenana	St. Mark's		Constitutions & Canons
51	Rev	Margo	Simple	Venetie	Good Shepherd		Bishop's Address
52		Christina	Talbott-Clark	Anchorage	St. Mary's		Resolutions
53	Rev.	David	Terwilliger	Anchorage	All Saints		Minutes Review
54		Lisa	Terwilliger	Anchorage	All Saints		Bishop's Address
55	Rev.	Teresa	Thomas	North Pole	St. Judes		Bishop's Address
56		Debbie	Tritt-Kendi	Arctic Village	Bishop Rowe Chapel		Prayer
57		Thomas	Turner	Anchorage	Christ Church		Resolutions
58		Lawerence	Williams	Allakaket	St. John's		Next Convention
59		Paul	Williams, Jr	Beaver	St. Matthew's		Prayer
	no delegate			Anvik	Christ Church		
1	no delegate			Birch Creek	St. Peters		
1	no delegate			Chalkyitsik	St. Timothy's		
1	no del	egate		Fort Yukon	St. Stephens		
1	no del	egate		Grayling	St. Paul's		
1	no delegate			Hughes	St. Paul's		
1	no delegate			Kivalina	Epiphany		
1	no del	egate		Minto	St. Barnabas		
1	no del	egate		Noatak	Episcopal Congregation		
1	no del	egate		Point Hope	St. Thomas		
	no delegate			Point Lay	St. Albans-in-the-Arctic		
	no del	~		Rampart	Episcopal Congregation		
	no del	ę		Stevens Village	St. Andrew's		
1	no delegate			Talkeetna	Denali Episcopal		
1	no del	egate		Tanacross	St. Timothy's		
	Regis	tered Non-D	elegates: Officer	s, Std. Comm., Vi	sitors		
	Rev.	Betty	Glover	Anchorage	Thomas Center, Senior Living	g	No Committee
		Caroline	Malseed	Juneau	Retired: Non Parochial		No Committee
		Sandy	Solenberger	Kodiak	St. James-the-Fisherman		No Committee
		Erin	Tulip	Palmer	St. Bartholomew's		Minutes Review