49th Diocesan Convention October 3 – 5, 2024 All Saints, Anchorage Final Election Results

We want to thank all those who ran in this election

Commission on Ministry

- Arctic Coast Lay Bishop Appointment, TBA
- South Central Clergy Matt DuFour, Holy Spirit, Eagle River

Southeast Clergy

Jan Hotze, St. Michael's and All Angels, Haines

Standing Committee

Seat #4 – South Central Lay:

Maggie McKay, St. Mary's, Anchorage

Seat #5 Bishop Appointment:

Nancy Burke, St. Mary's, Anchorage

Seat #6 Southeast Lay:

Michael Lukshin, Holy Trinity, Juneau

Disciplinary Board

Seat C - Clergy: (5yr term)

Jan Hotze, St. Michael's and All Angels, Haines

FIT Committee (Faith Into Tomorrow Endowment):

Seat A - Lay:

Alice Rooney, St. Philip's, Wrangell

Seat #1 – Bishop Appointment:

Ossie Knowlton, St. John's, Ketchikan