Episcopal Diocese of Alaska Diocesan Positions Currently Held, as of June 23, 2025

		Name	Term Expires
Commission on Ministry:			
Arctic Coast	Clergy	The Rev. Mary Norton	51th, 2026
	Lay	vacant	52nd, 2027
Interior	Clergy	vacant	50th, 2025
	Lay	Mary Jane Derendoff	51th, 2026
South Central	Clergy	The Rev. Matt DuFour	52nd, 2027
	Lay	Nell Gustafson	50th, 2025
Southeast	Clergy	The Rev. Jan Hotze	52nd, 2027
	Lay	Michael Rowcroft	50th, 2025
Vocational Deacon	Clergy	The Rev. Barbara Zimmerman	51th, 2026
Standing Committee:			
Seat #1: Arctic Coast	Lay	Barbara Collison	51st, Year A, 2026
Seat #2: Interior	Clergy	The Rev. John Holz	51st, Year A, 2026
Seat #3: Southeast	Clergy	The Rev. Julie Platson	51st, Year A, 2026
Seat #4: South Central	Lay	Maggie McKay	52nd, Year B, 2027
Seat #5: At Large	Appointee	Nancy Burke	52nd, Year B, 2027
Seat #6: Southeast	Lay	Michael Lukshin	52nd, Year B, 2027
Seat #7: Arctic Coast	Clergy	The Rev. Enoch Adams, Jr.	50th, Year C, 2025
Seat #8: South Central	Clergy	The Rev. Lauran Pifke	50th, Year C, 2025
Seat #9: Interior	Lay	Judy Gau	50th, Year C, 2025
Disciplinary Board:			
Seat A:	Clergy	The Rev. Bessie Titus	52nd, 2027
Seat B:	Lay	Mary Alice McKeen	53rd, 2028
Seat C:	Clergy	The Rev. Jan Hotze	54th, 2029
Seat D:	Lay	Chele Bifelt	50th, 2025
Seat E:	Clergy	The Rev. David Terwilliger	51st, 2026
Seat F:	Lay	Peggy Fisher	52nd, 2027
Seat G:	Clergy	The Rev. Marilyn Duggar	50th, 2025
Seat G.	Clergy	The Nev. Mariyit Duggar	5011, 2025
FIT (Faith Into Tomorrow Endowment) Committee:			
Seat A: Elected	Lay	Alice Rooney	53rd, 2028
Seat #1: Appointed		Ossie Knowlton	53rd, 2028
Seat B: Elected	Clergy	The Rev. Wilson Valentine	50th, 2025
Seat #2: Appointed		Charlotte White	50th, 2025
Seat C: Elected	Lay	Maggie McKay	51st, 2026
Seat #3: Appointed		Loren Hill	51st, 2026
Seat D: Elected	Clergy	The Rev. Mary Norton	52nd, 2027