46th Diocesan Convention Election Results

We Want to thank all those who ran in this election

Commission on Ministry

South Central Clergy:

Mtr. Dawn Allen-Herron, St. Mary's, Anchorage

Southeast Clergy: (Bishop Appointment)

Mtr. Jan Hotze, St. Michael & All Angels, Haines

Standing Committee

Seat #4 - South Central Lay:

Sandy Solenberger, St. James-the-Fisherman, Kodiak

Seat #5 Bishop's Nomination:

Nancy Burke, St. Mary's, Anchorage

Seat #6 Southeast Lay:

Don McConachie, St. Philip's Wrangell

Disciplinary Board

Seat C - Clergy: (3yr term)

Mtr. Jan Hotze, St. Michael & All Angels, Haines

Seat D - Lay: (4yr term)

Michele Bifelt, St. Jude's, North Pole

Seat E – Clergy: (5yr term)

Fr. Daivd Terwilliger, All Saints, Anchorage

Seat G – Clergy: (4yr term)

The Rev. Marilyn Duggar, St. Mark's, Nenana

FIT Committee (Faith Into Tomorrow Endowment):

Seat B - Clergy:

Fr. Wilson Valentine, Church of the Holy Trinity, Juneau

Seat 2: (Bishop Appointment)

Charlotte White, St. Mark's, Nenana