## Interior Deanery Executive Committee Committee Members and Terms up for election in 2024

## Seat Up for Elected in 2024

- Yukon/Koyukuk *Seat 2* : Lorraine Pavlick
- Tanana Valley Seat 1 : Bernice Aragon
- Yukon Flats Seat 2 : Myra Thumma

## **Current Members of the Executive Committee**

Yukon/Koyukuk: Allakaket, Hughes, Huslia, Rampart, Stevens Village, Tanana

- Seat 1: Judy Gau, St. James, Tanana
- Seat 2: Lorraine Pavlick, Good Shepherd, Husila
- •

Tanana Valley: Circle, Eagle, Fairbanks, Nenana, North Pole, Tanacross, Minto, Shageluk, Grayling, Anvik

- Seat 1: Bernice Aragon, St. Matthew's, Fairbanks
- Seat 2: The Rev. Bessie Titus, St. Barnabas, Mino

Yukon Flats: Arctic Village, Birch Creek, Chalkyitsik, Fort Yukon, Venetie, Beaver

- Seat 1: Debbie Tritt-Kendi, Bishop Rowe Chapel, Arctic Village
- Seat 2: Myra Thumma, Good Shepherd, Venetie

## Committee Officers elected by Executive Committee:

Chair: Bessie Titus Vice Chair: Lorraine Pavlick